Board Members

President
Jonathan Bowyer ('24)
President
1224 W. 67th Street
(816) 225-9860
jbowyer322@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Dale Rahn ('23)
1218 W. 70th Street
(816) 507-0403
dhrahn@yahoo.com
 
Secretary
Robbin Wasson (‘22)
1227 E 64th Tettace
(913) 579-8843
rwasson38@gmail.com
 
Treasurer                       
Sue Kreamer ('24)

1234 W. 69th Terrace       
(816) 206-3739 
sue.kreamer@yahoo.com
 
Director
Carl Bennum ('23)
1208 W. 66th Terrace
(816) 916 -5317(cell)
cbennum@gmai.com
 
Director
Robert St. Thomas ('22)
1216 W. 70th Terrace
(816) 444-3798
rsaint@att.net
 
Director
Anna Krstulic ('24)
1207 W. 68th Terrace
(913) 963-4809
akrstulic@yahoo.com
 
Board terms are for three years, ending the end of April of the year listed.  
Nominations and elections for open Board seats occur at the annual meeting each Spring