Board Members

President
Dale Rahn ('26)
70th Street
(816) 507-0403
dhrahn@yahoo.com
 
Vice President 
Brett Gamso ('25)
68th Terrace
(913) 982-6009
brett.gamso@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Anna Krstulic ('25)
68th Terrace
(913) 963-4809
akrstulic@yahoo.com
 
Director
Robert St. Thomas ('25)
70th Terrace
(816) 444-3798
robert.2.stthomas@sprint.com
 
Director
Emily Vogt ('26)
Arno Street
(816) 305-6151
emilysellshomes@gmail.com
 
Director                       
Cody Peratt ('27)
70th Terrace    
(913) 827-6232 
cperatt@gmail.com
 
Director
Becky Hopkins ('27)
68th Terrace
(816) 674-5699
Becky@hillskc.com
 
 
Board terms are for three years, ending the end of April of the year listed.  
Nominations and elections for open Board seats occur at the annual meeting each Spring